Tears of DevotionThere it is, the complete trilogy! Oorah! It’s a bit dark, as you can see. I wanted to make sure that the readers of the first two books know what they’re getting into. While book 1 and 2 had dark moments, those were more about the journey of a young man who’s discovering who he is a man. Not any more – now it’s full on war, attempted assassinations, and yes, a bit of fantasy and magic.

Are you ready? You can buy it here. 

 The book description:

Just when peace seems to have settled in Braze, the dark power of The Six throws the land into turmoil. Equitas and Semreh team up again to risk everything in a fight against insurmountable odds. The fate of the world lies in their hands, but what chance do they have when the stakes are beyond what any mortal can bear?


Join the Newsletter!
I agree to have my personal information transfered to MailChimp ( more information )
Never miss a new release, deal, or author update!
We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *