Ascension Gate Complete Omnibus

Ascension Gate Complete Omnibus

If you’re into Marines in space kicking butt, I’d like to tell you about the Ascension Gate series. It’s available now on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited. Here’s the book description:

What starts as a battle between genetically-engineered super soldiers and an elite group of hackers soon unravels conspiracies that threaten to topple world governments.

Our heroes won’t sit by and do nothing, but soon find they’re involved in more than they could have ever imagined. Get ready for an adventure that takes us from space stations and alien tech to a gateway to the stars.

Fans of STARGATE with a hint of BOURNE will feel at home in this 8-book boxset that combines the Biotech Wars into the Ascension Gate series.


This set includes the following books:

Project Destiny
Project Exodus
Project Ascent
Star Forged
Star Legacy
Star Defenders
Star Exiles
Star Empires

Grab it on Amazon: